Email Issues


I lost email for a few hours today, and you would think that this Baby Boomer could deal with a little less technology and survive, but hello, I was dumb-founded what to do while I waited for the fix.  I’m still nervous that I have missed someone trying to reach me and they will think I’m a flake.

Okay, breath!  There was the phone, which was kind of interesting since people don’t answer phones anymore, they communicate with voice mail messages.  But in some cases I did get through, only to say, “my email is out, and I will let you know when it works, and call me if you need something.”  Pitiful!

So I have decided that I need to find another way to communicate besides the keyboard, any ideas?

Leave a Reply

